Sales Network - Italy

AREA MANAGERS ITALIAN MARKET - FV
 
Calimeri Marco Piemonte - Liguria - Toscana (LI - LU - MS - PI) - Valle d'Aosta m.calimeri@coenergia.com
Trinchero Giampiero Piemonte g.trinchero@coenergia.com
Cosmin Timar
CN - IM - SV
t.cosmin@coenergia.com
Palermino Massimiliano
CN - IM - SV m.palermino@coenergia.com
Marazzi Roberto MI - PV - PC - LO - BS
r.marazzi@coenergia.com
EFFEBIERRE LC - SO - BG - VA - CO - MB - PC - LO - PV - BS - CR
effebierre@effebierre.com
Ometto Luca
Veneto / Friuli VG - FE
l.ometto@coenergia.com
Rossi Gianluca BO - FC - RA - RN - RSM - FE - RO - AR - SI - Marche
g.rossi@coenergia.com
Nosari Davide Modena - Mantova - Reggio Emilia - Verona - Trentino A.A. - Cremona
davide.nosari@coenergia.com
Cau Sebastiano Agenzia Sardegna s.cau@coenergia.com
Riolo Michele Area Manager Centro/Sud Italia m.riolo@coenergia.com
Emanuele Appignani Marche - Abruzzo - Molise emanuele.appignani@agenziaemap.com
Pandolfi Stefano Lazio-Campania s.pandolfi@coenergia.com
Rapaccini Marco Umbria rapaccin@tin.it
Massimiliano Ferracci Lazio-Campania
m.ferracci@coenergia.com
Giovinazzo Vincenzo Reggio Calabria - Vibo Valentia giovinazzo@rea-srl.com
Voci Tommaso Catanzaro - Cosenza - Crotone voci@rea-srl.com
Enrico Sciacca
Sicilia
e.sciacca@coenergia.com
Summa Leo Puglia leo.summa@powersinergy.it


AREA MANAGERS ITALIAN MARKET - THERMAL
 
Michele Riolo
Area Manager Centro-Sud Italia
m.riolo@coenergia.com
Donato Sambati LC - BR - TA d.sambati@coenergia.com
Nico Tegon Veneto / Friuli VG tegon.hidrogreen@gmail.com
Romano Morgantini Veneto / Friuli VG morgantini.hidrogreen@gmail.com
 
 

Sales Network - Foreign

 
AREA MANAGER FOREIGN MARKET
 
Coenergia HellasIoannis Kotsifakis
Coenergia Hellas
Ufficio commerciale in Grecia
125 Kifisias Str.,
Cosmos Center, 11524 Athens
 
ikotsifakis@coenergia.com
Sales Manager SE EU & MENA Market Ioannis Kotsifakisikotsifakis@coenergia.com
INTERNATIONAL SALES MANAGER
 Davide Capraradavide.caprara@coenergia.com