Sales Network - Italy

AREA MANAGERS ITALIAN MARKET - FV
 
Calimeri Marco Piemonte - Liguria - Toscana (LI - LU - MS - PI) - Valle d'Aosta m.calimeri@coenergia.com
Trinchero Giampiero Piemonte g.trinchero@coenergia.com
Timar Cosmin
CN - IM - SV
t.cosmin@coenergia.com
Massimiliano Palermino CN - IM - SV m.palermino@coenergia.com
Marazzi Roberto MI - PV - PC - LO - BS
r.marazzi@coenergia.com
EFFEBIERRE LC - SO - BG - VA - CO - MB - PC - LO - PV - BS - CR
effebierre@effebierre.com
Zulian Nicola Veneto / Friuli VG - FE
n.zulian@coenergia.com
Rossi Gianluca BO - FC - RA - RN - RSM - FE - RO - AR - SI - Marche - Umbria
g.rossi@coenergia.com
Nosari Davide Modena - Mantova - Reggio Emilia davide.nosari@coenergia.com
Ferraris Giuliano Abruzzo - Marche - Umbria studioenergia@coenergia.com
Corbacio Giulio Puglia - Basilicata g.corbacio@coenergia.com
Sebastiano Cau Agenzia Sardegna s.cau@coenergia.com
Michele Riolo Area Manager Centro/Sud Italia m.riolo@coenergia.com
Massimiliano Ferracci Lazio-Campania (Napoli-Caserta) m.ferracci@coenergia.com
Michele Riolo Reggio Calabria - Vibo Valentia m.riolo@coenergia.com
Michele Riolo Catanzaro - Cosenza - Crotone m.riolo@coenergia.com


AREA MANAGERS ITALIAN MARKET - THERMAL
 
Michele Riolo
Area Manager Centro-Sud Italia
m.riolo@coenergia.com
Ferraris Giuliano Marche - Umbria
studioenergia@coenergia.com
Donato Sambati LC - BR - TA d.sambati@coenergia.com
 
 
CENTRO ASSISTENZA PER PRODOTTI CLIMER E TRIENERGIA TERMICO (no FV):
Toso Gianpietro +39 335 705 9683

Sales Network - Foreign

 
AREA MANAGER FOREIGN MARKET
Coenergia Hellas Ioannis Kotsifakis
Coenergia Hellas
Ufficio commerciale in Grecia
125 Kifisias Str.,
Cosmos Center, 11524 Athens
 
ikotsifakis@coenergia.com

Real Watt
Real Solar
Natal, Rio Grande do Norte
 
info@real-solar.com.br
info@real-watt.com.br
Other foreign country  Davide Caprara davide.caprara@coenergia.com
This site uses cookies of own and third-party, even with commercial purposes. By continuing to browse or accessing any element of the site without changing your cookie settings, you accept the use of cookies.
The cookie settings can be changed at any time using the Privacy link on the site, from which you can deny you to allow installation of any cookies.
 
I Agree