Sales Network - Italy

AREA MANAGERS ITALIAN MARKET - FV
 
Calimeri Marco Piemonte - Liguria - Toscana (LI - LU - MS - PI) - Valle d'Aosta m.calimeri@coenergia.com
Trinchero Giampiero Piemonte g.trinchero@coenergia.com
Cosmin Timar
CN - IM - SV
t.cosmin@coenergia.com
Palermino Massimiliano
CN - IM - SV m.palermino@coenergia.com
Marazzi Roberto MI - PV - PC - LO - BS
r.marazzi@coenergia.com
EFFEBIERRE LC - SO - BG - VA - CO - MB - PC - LO - PV - BS - CR
effebierre@effebierre.com
Coenergia Veneto / Friuli VG - FE
info@coenergia.com
Rossi Gianluca BO - FC - RA - RN - RSM - FE - RO - AR - SI - Marche - Umbria
g.rossi@coenergia.com
Nosari Davide Modena - Mantova - Reggio Emilia - Verona - Trentino A.A. - Cremona
davide.nosari@coenergia.com
Cau Sebastiano Agenzia Sardegna s.cau@coenergia.com
Riolo Michele Area Manager Centro/Sud Italia m.riolo@coenergia.com
Emanuele Appignani Marche - Abruzzo - Molise emanuele.appignani@agenziaemap.com
Pandolfi Stefano Lazio-Campania s.pandolfi@coenergia.com
Massimiliano Ferracci Lazio-Campania
m.ferracci@coenergia.com
Giovinazzo Vincenzo Reggio Calabria - Vibo Valentia giovinazzo@rea-srl.com
Voci Tommaso Catanzaro - Cosenza - Crotone voci@rea-srl.com
Enrico Sciacca
Sicilia
e.sciacca@coenergia.com


AREA MANAGERS ITALIAN MARKET - THERMAL
 
Michele Riolo
Area Manager Centro-Sud Italia
m.riolo@coenergia.com
Donato Sambati LC - BR - TA d.sambati@coenergia.com
 
 
 

Sales Network - Foreign

 
AREA MANAGER FOREIGN MARKET
 
Coenergia Hellas Ioannis Kotsifakis
Coenergia Hellas
Ufficio commerciale in Grecia
125 Kifisias Str.,
Cosmos Center, 11524 Athens
 
ikotsifakis@coenergia.com
Sales Manager SE EU & MENA Market  Ioannis Kotsifakis ikotsifakis@coenergia.com
INTERNATIONAL SALES MANAGER
 Davide Caprara davide.caprara@coenergia.com
 
This site uses cookies of own and third-party, even with commercial purposes. By continuing to browse or accessing any element of the site without changing your cookie settings, you accept the use of cookies.
The cookie settings can be changed at any time using the Privacy link on the site, from which you can deny you to allow installation of any cookies.
 
I Agree