Sales Network - Italy

AREA MANAGERS ITALIAN MARKET - FV
 
Calimeri Marco Piemonte - Liguria - Toscana (LI - LU - MS - PI) - Valle d'Aosta m.calimeri@coenergia.com
Trinchero Giampiero CN g.trinchero@coenergia.com
Marazzi Roberto MI - PV - PC - LO r.marazzi@coenergia.com
EFFEBIERRE LC - SO - BG - VA - CO - MB - PC - LO - PV
effebierre@effebierre.com
Zulian Nicola Veneto / Friuli VG
n.zulian@coenergia.com
Rossi Gianluca BO - FE - FC - RA - RN - RSM g.rossi@coenergia.com
Boschi Marco Marche - Umbria (PG)  - Toscana AR - SI (Nord) m.boschi@coenergia.com
Ferraris Giuliano Abruzzo g.ferraris@coenergia.com
Coenergia Lazio - Toscana (GR) - Umbria (TR) info@coenergia.com
Corbacio Giulio Puglia - Basilicata
g.corbacio@coenergia.com
Punzo Antonio Sicilia dime2@libero.it
Di Napoli Cosimo Benevento - Napoli - Caserta
dinarappresentanze@gmail.com
Napoli Vincenzo Avellino - Salerno  napolivincenzo1@gmail.com
Dejana Alessandro Sardegna
a.dejana@coenergia.com
Pasini Pierpalo Sardegna p.pasini@coenergia.com


AREA MANAGERS ITALIAN MARKET - THERMAL
 
Coenergia
Padova - Venezia - Treviso
info@coenergia.com
Cavallini Angelo PR - PC - RE a.cavallini@coenergia.com
Coenergia
SP - LU - LI - MS - PI
info@coenergia.com
Ferraris Giuliano Abruzzo g.ferraris@coenergia.com
Corbacio Giulio Puglia - Basilicata g.corbacio@coenergia.com
Dejana Alessandro Sardegna
a.dejana@coenergia.com
Pasini Pierpalo Sardegna p.pasini@coenergia.com
Tieffe Snc (Carla Ferranti) PG - TE - VT - RI
carla.ferranti@tieffesrl.eu

Sales Network - Foreign

 
AREA MANAGER FOREIGN MARKET
Coenergia Hellas Ioannis Kotsifakis
Coenergia Hellas
Ufficio commerciale in Grecia
125 Kifisias Str.,
Cosmos Center 8th floor, 11524 Athens
 
ikotsifakis@coenergia.com

Real Watt
Real Solar
Natal, Rio Grande do Norte
 
info@real-solar.com.br
info@real-watt.com.br
Other foreign country  Davide Caprara davide.caprara@coenergia.com
This site uses cookies of own and third-party, even with commercial purposes. By continuing to browse or accessing any element of the site without changing your cookie settings, you accept the use of cookies.
The cookie settings can be changed at any time using the Privacy link on the site, from which you can deny you to allow installation of any cookies.
 
I Agree