Function chart

Headquartier

CEO Giulio Arletti
COO Carlo Moretti

Sales Direction

International Sales Manager Davide Caprara

Thermal Direction

Thermal Manager Jurij Valori
j.valori@coenergia.com

Marketing Department

Marketing Manager Cinzia Bardiani
cinzia.bardiani@coenergia.com

Customer Care

Shipments Giulia Delvò
giulia.delvo@coenergia.com
Shipments - Foreign Martina Trevisi
martina.trevisi@coenergia.com

Administration Office

Customer Billing Carla Grillenzoni
carla.grillenzoni@coenergia.com
Customer Billing Valentina Ferrari
Customer Billing Tania Scarduelli
tania.scarduelli@coenergia.com
Suppliers Billing Gianluca Sissa
gianluca.sissa@coenergia.com
Purchasing Office Luca Arletti
luca.arletti@coenergia.com

Sales - Technical Office

Product Manager Cristian Barca
cristian.barca@coenergia.com
Sales agent Davide Nosari
davide.nosari@coenergia.com
Technical | Sales Cristian Nigro
cristian.nigro@coenergia.com
Technical | Sales Gianmarco Moretti
gianmarco.moretti@coenergia.com
Internal Sales Lara Scarduelli
lara.scarduelli@coenergia.com
Internal Sales Solima Sabri
solima.sabri@coenergia.com

Technical Office

Technical Sales Alessandro Cavazza
alessandro.cavazza@coenergia.com